Contact

Straub Metal Sales Team Photo

Front Row: Kyle Costello, Brian Balutis, Patrick Murray
Back Row: Scott Peterson, Stewart Hatchell, John Parsons – Sales Manager, Doug Straub

John Parsons johnp@straubmetal409.com
Scott Peterson scottp@straubmetal409.com
Stewart Hatchell stewarth@straubmetal409.com
Brian Balutis brianb@straubmetal409.com
Kyle Costello kylec@straubmetal409.com
Patrick Murray patrickm@straubmetal409.com

Mailing Address:

Straub Metal International
102 Solomon Street
Ashley PA 18706

Phone: (888)-478-7282 or (570)-826-0970
Fax: (570)-826-0960
Email: patrickm@straubmetal409.com

driving directions thumbnail


Click for downloadable pdf version
DO NOT USE GPS

Metallurgist

Joe Semanjgs118@msn.com or (412) 264-2175